Office

ohs

1455 SE 18th Street
Main Office: (507) 444-8800
Attendance Line: (507) 444-8805
Kitchen: (507) 444-8616
Nurse: (507) 444-8806
Activities: (507) 444-8988
Fax: (507) 686-6115

Doors Open:  8:00am
School Hours: 8:20am - 2:50pm

 

 

Kory Kath
Principal
(507) 444-8810
kkath@isd761.org

Hollie Jeska
Assistant Principal
(507) 444-8812
hjeska@isd761.org

Phil Wiken
Assistant Principal
(507) 444-8812
pwiken@isd761.org

Dawn Tuchtenhagen
Principal's Secretary
(507) 444-8810
dtuchtenhagen@isd761.org

Shannon DeWitz
Assistant Principal's Secretary
(507) 444-8812
sdewitz@isd761.org

Megan Rosenau
Attendance Secretary
(507) 444-8851
mrosenau@isd761.org

Cydney Hupp
Nurse
(507) 444-8826
chupp@761.org

Jenna Kern
Nurse
(507) 444-8806
jkern@isd761.org

Jacqueline Grunklee
Receptionist
(507) 444-8800
jgrunklee@isd761.org