Office

ohs

333 East School Street
Main Office: (507) 444-8800
Attendance Line: (507) 444-8805
Kitchen: (507) 444-8616
Nurse: (507) 444-8806
Activities: (507) 444-8988
Fax: (507) 444-8899

Doors Open:  7:30am
School Hours: 8:10am - 2:40pm

Kory Kath
Principal
(507) 444-8800
kkath@isd761.org

Hollie Jeska
Assistant Principal
(507) 444-8800
hjeska@isd761.org

Phil Wiken
Assistant Principal
(507) 444-8800
pwiken@isd761.org

Dawn Tuchtenhagen
Principal's Secretary
(507) 444-8810
dtuchtenhagen@isd761.org

Shannon DeWitz
Assistant Principal's Secretary
(507) 444-8812
sdewitz@isd761.org

Jan Thurber
Attendance Secretary
(507) 444-8811
jthurber@isd761.org

Anna Durst
Nurse
(507) 444-8806
adurst@isd761.org

Annette Hanson
Nurse
(507) 444-8506
ahanson1@isd761.org