Hall of Fame

We are always looking for new nominations for our OHS Hall of Fame!  If you would like to nominate someone please click the application form-ONLINE in the tab on the left.  (We are now only accepting online applications)

Click on Inductees on the left to read the bios of all of our inductees into the OHS Hall of Fame

The 2019 OHS Hall of Fame class
(L-R) Nicki Miller, Jeanne Stursa, Amy Kubat, Tom Haigh, Derek Johnson